2 Responses to “”

  1. Don Cooper Says:

    Haven’t been around much but things still look good here, do you camera crop, blow up and crop, or just crop?

    • sjconnor Says:

      You must be too busy enjoying the warm, Florida sunshine.

      I spent most of my early years in photography shooting Kodachrome 25, so I got used to doing everything in camera, and I still do 99% of the time. The variations in format in the posts are due to my using two cameras – a D90 and an LX-5. The LX-5 allows for multiple formats, though I mostly use its 16:9 and 1:1 settings.

Leave a Reply

